District Board and Staff

District Board and Staff

Board of Directors

–  Susan Schwager, Chair

–  Bob Haskin, Vice Chair

–  Marcia Rackov, Director

–  Paul Sawin, Director

–  Sue Nyce, Director

–  Frank Vanderwal,  Missaukee County Commissioner Liaison

District Staff

–  Sherry L. Blaszak, District Manager sherry.blaszak@macd.org

–  Nicole Gallop, Recycling Coordinator/Educator
nicole.gallop@macd.org

–  Cheryl Crane,  Administrative Assistant  cheryl.crane@macd.org

–  Jodi DeHate, MAEAP Technician jodi.dehate@macd.org

 –  Andrea Mayer,  Education Coordinator/
Soil Erosion and Sedimentation Control Agent andrea.mayer@macd.org

–  Michelle Hill,  Program Coordinator/Soil Erosion and Sedimentation Control Agent
michelle.hill@macd.org

 – Dru Mark-Wilson, Huron Pines AmeriCorps Member
dru.mark-wilson@macd.org

–  Jeff Fewless, CTAI Technician
jeff.fewless@mi.nacdnet.net

–  Larry Czelusta, Outreach Forester
larry.czelusta@macd.org

–  Vicki Sawicki, Invasive Species Coordinator
vicki.sawicki@macd.org

–  Jim Williams, NRCS District Conservationist jim.williams@mi.usda.gov

–  Kevin Holmes, Recycling Laborer

–  Randy Hill, Recycling Laborer

–  Brandi VanOstran, Recycling Laborer