District Board and Staff

District Board and Staff

Board of Directors

–  Susan Schwager, Chair

–  Bob Haskin, Vice Chair

–  Marcia Rackov, Director

–  Paul Sawin, Director

–  Sue Nyce, Director

–  Frank Vanderwal, Missaukee County Commissioner Liaison

District Staff

Sherry L. Blaszak, District Manager    sherry.blaszak@macd.org

Nicole Gallop, Recycling Coordinator/Educator

Cheryl Crane, Administrative Assistant  cheryl.crane@macd.org

Jodi DeHate, Farm (MAEAP) Technician jodi.dehate@macd.org

 – Andrea Mayer, Education Coordinator/Soil Erosion and Sedimentation Control Agent andrea.mayer@macd.org

Michelle Hill, Program Coordinator/Soil Erosion and Sedimentation Control Agent

 – Vacant, Conservation Technician, Huron Pines AmeriCorps Member

Jeff Fewless, Soil Conservationist (CTAI Technician)

Larry Czelusta, Outreach Forester

Vicki Sawicki, Invasive Species Coordinator

Jim Williams, NRCS District Conservationist jim.williams@mi.usda.gov

Kevin Holmes, Recycling Laborer

Dennis Nebo, Recycling Laborer

Rodney DeCare, Recycling Laborer