District Board and Staff

District Board and Staff

Board of Directors

–  Susan Schwager, Chair

–  Bob Haskin, Vice Chair

–  Marcia Rackov, Director

–  Paul Sawin, Director

–  Sue Nyce, Director

–  Frank Vanderwal, Missaukee County     Commissioner Liaison

District Staff

– Sherry L. Blaszak, District Manager  sherry.blaszak@macd.org

– Cheryl Crane, Administrative Assistant cheryl.crane@macd.org

– Jodi DeHate, Farm Technician (MAEAP) jodi.dehate@macd.org

 – Andrea Mayer, Education Coordinator/Soil Erosion and Sedimentation Control Agent andrea.mayer@macd.org

– Michelle Hill, Program Coordinator/Soil Erosion and Sedimentation Control Agent
michelle.hill@macd.org

 – Nick Theisen, Conservation Technician, Huron Pines AmeriCorps Member, nicolas.theisen@macd.org

Lynnette Ramsey, Soil Conservationist (CTAI Technician), lynnette.ramsey@macd.org

– Larry Czelusta, Outreach Forester
larry.czelusta@macd.org

– Jim Williams, NRCS District Conservationist jim.williams@mi.usda.gov

Jeff Fewless, NRCS Soil Conservationist, jeff.fewless@mi.usda.gov

– Nicole Gallop, Recycling Coordinator
nicole.gallop@macd.org

– Kevin Holmes, Recycling Laborer

– Dennis Nebo, Recycling Laborer

– Rodney DeCare, Recycling Laborer