District Board and Staff

Board of Directors

–  Susan Schwager, Chair

–  Bob Haskin, Vice Chair

–  Marcia Rackov, Director

–  Paul Sawin, Director

–  Sue Nyce, Director

–  Frank Vanderwal,  Missaukee County Commissioner Liaison

District Staff

–  Sherry L. Blaszak, District Manager, sherry.blaszak@macd.org

–  Nicole Gallop, Recycling Coordinator/Educator, nicole.gallop@macd.org

–  Cheryl Crane,  Administrative Assistant & Recycling Laborer

    cheryl.crane@macd.org

–  Jodi DeHate, MAEAP Technician, jodi.dehate@macd.org

 –  Andrea Mayer,  Education Coordinator/
Soil Erosion and Sedimentation Control Agent

    andrea.mayer@macd.org

–  Michelle Hill,  Program Coordinator, michelle.hill@macd.org

 – Dru Mark-Wilson, Huron Pines AmeriCorps member,
     dru.mark-wilson@macd.org

–  Jeff Fewless, CTAI Technician, jeff.fewless@mi.nacdnet.net

–  Larry Czelusta, Outreach Forester, larry.czelusta@macd.org

–  Vicki Sawicki, Invasive Species Coordinator, vicki.sawicki@macd.org

–  Jim Williams, NRCS District Conservationist, jim.williams@mi.usda.gov

–  Kevin Holmes, Recycling Laborer

–  Randy Hill, Recycling Laborer

–  Crystal Perry, Recycling Laborer